LinkWare™ Live By Fluke Networks
All Systems Operational
LinkWare Live Web Application ? Operational
LinkWare Live Synchronization Service ? Operational
Fluke Networks User Authentication Service ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
LinkWare Live Web Application ?
Fetching
LinkWare Live Synchronization Service
Fetching
Past Incidents
Oct 16, 2021

No incidents reported today.

Oct 15, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 14, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 13, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 12, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 11, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 10, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 9, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 8, 2021
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Oct 8, 18:00 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Oct 8, 14:00 PDT
Scheduled - There is a planned maintenance activity of our Fluke Networks User Authentication Service database on 8th Oct - 9PM UTC (8th Oct - 2PM PDT) till 9th Oct - 1AM UTC (8th Oct - 6PM PDT).

During to this activity, users accessing LinkWare Live may experience intermittent issues like Issues with login or issues with accessing the pages of LinkWare Live.
Oct 6, 23:38 PDT
Oct 7, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 6, 2021
Resolved - The issue was resolved.
Oct 6, 02:39 PDT
Investigating - LinkWare Live site is down. We are investigating the issue currently.
Oct 6, 00:57 PDT
Oct 5, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 4, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 3, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 2, 2021

No incidents reported.